2021 Middle School Captains | Reedy Creek


The College is pleased to announce our Middle School leaders for 2021, who were appointed to these positions after successfully undertaking a rigorous selection process. Congratulations to Byron Tolhurst and Emily Muller (pictured centre) who were selected as the Middle School Captains and (pictured L-R) Matthew Sealey, David Johnstone, Erin Dalinger and Jessica Meade who were nominated as 2021 Middle School Chapel Captains.

Thank you all for your willingness to lead and serve our Middle School student community in these important roles next year. The College will be praying for our student captains as they serve as leaders and role models to their peers. The 2021 Middle School leaders are pictured with our 2020 leadership team and we thank our 2020 Middle School Captains for their diligent and faithful leadership throughout a very challenging year.