2021 Primary Captains Announced


2021 Primary Captains

Congratulations Zeth Gainfort and Faith Nicholson (middle back row) who were announced as our 2021 Primary School Captains at Pimpama and will take on important leadership roles at King's Pimpama next year.  We also congratulate our 2021 Primary Student Executive Captains, Phoebe Anderson and Mitchell Garcia, who will have a valuable pastoral care role.  Our Primary Leadership Captains Joshua Hambleton and Lacie Barnes will be responsible for coordinating the Peace-Keeping program and activities to enhance school spirit, while our House Captains will help build a strong community and present ideas as a voice for our Primary student body.  They are Bailey White and Lily Flaskas (Finney House), Eli Kiely and Sienna Cardwell (Newton House), Elias Flancia and Charliee Owens (Rayleigh House) and Mason Mower and Fai Sapinoso (Tyndale).  Chess and Cheer will be represented by Caitlyn Howe and Kirra Morrell respectively.