P&F 2020 Committee Members

Reedy Creek

The recent P&F annual general meeting voted on positions for the 2020 school year. Thank you to Angela Englebrecht, Vanessa Orsmond and Roula Webster who stepped down from the Management Committee. We appreciate your contributions and volunteer service to our school community.

The 2020 P&F Committee members are:

President - Grant Colbron
Vice President - Liza Wright
Secretary - Lucy Hawthorn
Treasurer - Vicki Dunn

The P&F invite Reedy Creek families to join our facebook group.