Senior Student Web Banner

Term Dates

2022

TERM ONE
FIRST DAYLAST DAYPUBLIC HOLIDAYS & STUDENT FREE DAYS
Friday, 21 January
Year 12 only

Monday, 7 February
Prep Only

Thursday, 31 March
Australia Day
Wednesday, 26 January

Student Free Day
Friday, 4 March
Thursday, 27 January
ALL Years 1-7 & NEW Year 8-11

Thursday, 27 January
ALL returning Year 8-11
Good Friday
Friday, 15 April


Easter Monday
Monday, 18 April
TERM TWO
FIRST DAYLAST DAYPUBLIC HOLIDAYS & STUDENT FREE DAYS
Wednesday, 20 AprilThursday, 16 JuneANZAC Day
Monday, 25 April

Labour Day
Monday, 2 May
TERM THREE
FIRST DAYLAST DAYPUBLIC HOLIDAYS & STUDENT FREE DAYS
Tuesday, 12 JulyThursday, 15 SeptemberEkka Show Day 
(Logan Village Campus)

Monday, 10 August
Gold Coast Show Day
(Reedy Creek & Pimpama Campuses)
Friday, 26 August

Student Free Day
Friday, 2 September
TERM FOUR
FIRST DAYLAST DAYPUBLIC HOLIDAYS & STUDENT FREE DAYS
Tuesday, 4 OctoberFriday, 25 NovemberQueen's Birthday
Monday, 3 October